Management Team

Management Team

Dan McClendon - CEO/General Manager -  dan.mcclendon@garkane.com


Marcus Lewis - CFO/Finance Manager - marcus.lewis@garkane.com


Bryant Shakespear - COO / Engineering Manager -  bryant.shakespear@garkane.com


Neal Brown - Member Services & Marketing Manager - neal.brown@garkane.com

 

 


Casey Glover - Operations Superintendent - casey.glover@garkane.com


Jason Kirby - Information Technology Manager - jason.kirby@garkane.com

Tom Barton - Safety Manager - tom.barton@garkane.com